Lab Members

Yukiko Yamashita, PI
yukikomy@wi.mit.edu
Donna Hicks, Administrative Lab Manager
donnah@wi.mit.edu
Anne Kerrebrock, Staff Scientist
akerreb@wi.mit.edu
Romain Lannes, Bioinformatician
rlannes@wi.mit.edu

Postdocs

Jaclyn Fingerhut
jaclynmf@wi.mit.edu
Amelie Raz
araz@wi.mit.edu
Jullien Flynn
jmflynn@wi.mit.edu
Tomohiro Kumon
kumon@wi.mit.edu
Maiko Kitaoka
mkitaoka@wi.mit.edu
Kaori Watanabe
kwat@wi.mit.edu
Nora Brown
norabrown@wi.mit.edu
Mami Nakamizo-Dojo
mamindojo@wi.mit.edu

Graduate Students

Xuefeng Meng
mengxf@wi.mit.edu
Ryan Cummings
ryanac@wi.mit.edu
Adrienne Fontan
afontan@wi.mit.edu
Julia Apiki
apiki@wi.mit.edu
Alina Salagean
salagean@wi.mit.edu
Lillie Ferreira
lillie@wi.mit.edu

Technicians

Alyssa Slicko
alyssa.s@wi.mit.edu
Rebecca Li
ryli@wi.mit.edu
Hafidh Hassan
hafidh07@wi.mit.edu

Undergraduates

Seoyeon (Chloe) Choi
schoi@wi.mit.edu

Former Lab Members

Former Postdocs:

  • Jun Cheng, Patent Attorney at Brinks, Gilson & Lione
  • Therese Roth, Research Associate, University of Michigan
  • Hebao Yuan, Research Staff Scientist, University of Michigan
  • Mayu Inaba, Assistant Professor, University of Connecticut
  • Madhav Jagannathan, Assistant Professor, ETH Switzerland
  • Cuie (Ophelia) Chen, Senior Scientist, Sysmex America
  • Zsolt Venkei, Scientific Freelancer
  • Joji (George) Watase, Assistant Professor, Kumamoto University
  • Jonathan Nelson, Assistant Professor, Stony Brook University

Former Graduate Students:

  • Swathi Yadlapalli, Assistant Professor, University of Michigan
  • Heiko Yang, Resident Physician, UCSF
  • Chieh-Yin Chiang, Postdoctoral Fellow, Gurdon Institute
  • Kevin Lu, Resident Physician, UCSF
  • Natalie Warsinger-Pepe, Organizer with UAW5810
  • Lindy Jensen, Associate, Genemarkers Research & Development
  • Jun Park, Medical Student, University of Michigan

Former Undergraduates (since 2020):

  • Dhyey Gandhi, Graduate Student, Rockefeller University

Former Technicians (since 2020):

  • Duojia (Dorcas) Li, Graduate Student, MIT