Lab Members

Yukiko Yamashita, PI
yukikomy@wi.mit.edu
Donna Hicks, Administrative Lab Manager
donnah@wi.mit.edu

Postdocs

Zsolt Venkei
zvenkei@wi.mit.edu
George Watase
gwatase@wi.mit.edu
Jonathan Nelson
jonnels@wi.mit.edu
Jaclyn Fingerhut
jaclynmf@wi.mit.edu
Amelie Raz
araz@wi.mit.edu
Jullien Flynn
jmflynn@wi.mit.edu

Graduate Students

Lindy Jensen
ljense@umich.edu
Jun Park
jparkun@med.umich.edu
Xuefeng Meng
mengxf@wi.mit.edu
Ryan Cummings
ryanac@wi.mit.edu
Adrienne Fontan
afontan@wi.mit.edu

Technicians

Alyssa Slicko
alyssa.s@wi.mit.edu
Duojia (Dorcas) Li
duojiali@wi.mit.edu

Undergraduates

Seoyeon (Chloe) Choi
schoi@wi.mit.edu
Dhyey Ganhdi
dhyeysg@wi.mit.edu

Lab Alumnae/i

Former Postdocs:

  • Jun Cheng, Patent Attorney at Brinks, Gilson & Lione
  • Therese Roth, Research Associate, University of Michigan
  • Hebao Yuan, Research Staff Scientist, University of Michigan
  • Mayu Inaba, Assistant Professor, University of Connecticut
  • Madhav Jagannathan, Assistant Professor, ETH Switzerland
  • Cuie Chen, Research Investigator, University of Michigan

Former Graduate Students:

  • Swathi Yadlapalli, Assistant Professor, University of Michigan
  • Heiko Yang, Resident Physician, UCSF
  • Chieh-Yin Chiang, Postdoctoral Fellow, Gurdon Institute
  • Kevin Lu, Resident Physician, UCSF
  • Natalie Warsinger-Pepe, Postdoctoral Associate, UCSD